WHEN THIS GUY SHOUT OUT HIS FEELINGS

Baby I got love for you
And I appreciate the things you do
But I got no reason to stay
'Cause somehow
We don't seem to work it out
And baby ain't it what it's all about
Think I gotta to take a break

Trying to figure out
Where we be ending up
I have to follow my intuition
Make a decision
Just for a while I have to let it go
I have to follow my intuition
Make a decision

After all that we've been through
Girl I can't stay mad at you
I just can't stay mad at you
'Cause I've been getting
Pictures in my head
On how I used
To dry those tears you shed
Still I gotta make a move


I tankarna? Hmmm


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vackraste texten :)

2010-07-28 @ 14:15:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0