YOUNG CARTER


  1. Young mula baby!
    imma blood imma pro imma G
    in a different world out in space with a freak
    but that dont mean neptune on the beat
    cuz the new jerzy devil from black wall streat
    ehh weezy f baby from young money baby
    like the easter bunny baby wanted my candy
    so i gave her my lolli pop
    then she made her body pop and that made me kinda hot
    im lying that made me sauna hot
    but please stop sweatin me
    women scream get me
    and what do i do i get in them
    i put on my boot and i step in them, right left in them
    mr. excederin
    head all the time, it may sound crazy but i got head on my mind
    lay it on the line or just lay on young carter
    ya i hear you screamin by my name aint harder
    (haha) girl im nasty i do my thing and have you comin for me like lassie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0